About Glutapep®

Our new Glutapep®, an ultrapure and clinically tested combination of the amino acids L-Alanine and L-Glutamine, improves endurance, muscle building and regenerative ability and is far more effective than conventional glutamine. It also supports the heart, blood circulation and immune system.

link_icon_red

Contact

BMP Pharma Trading AG
Phone: +49-40-645568-0
glutapep@bmp.ag

or use our online contact form.

link_icon_grau

The power amino acid with multifunctional effect for all professionals and amateur athletes. Build more muscles, tire later, regenerate faster and strengthen your immune system!

Contact our product manager here:
Contact form

INGREDIENTS

EFFECTIVENESS

Effect diagram

APPLICATIONS

INGREDIENTS

The new Glutapep® is a unique combination of two amino acids and is also called "the big brother of glutamine". Glutapep® is clinically tested, ultrapure and produced in a patented fermentation process. The non-essential amino acid L-alanine is combined with the semi-essential L-glutamine in an amino acid chain to form a dipeptide. Dipeptides are smaller than normal proteins and therefore get more directly into the muscle cells, are absorbed very efficiently and have an effect more quickly.

EFFECTIVENESS

When intensive training dehydrates your body and eats out muscle cells, the body's natural energy reserves also decrease. A reduction in the body's own glutamine level leads to inhibited muscle growth, a negative nitrogen balance and altered blood plasma. Glutapep® provides with its fast absorption for the immediate supply of the necessary muscle proteins and therefore has a positive effect on muscle growth, endurance and recovery.

Effect diagram

APPLICATIONS

Glutapep® is ideal for all athletes with extensive endurance loads (e.g. marathon and triathlon) and intensive strength training (bodybuilding). Glutapep® can compensate for the negative effects of a low natural glutamine level through its positive effects on the build-up of muscle protein and the simultaneous promotion of nitrogen exchange, and can result in the following improvements:

- Less muscle loss, increased muscle growth
- Improved recovery
- Additional muscle strength
- More endurance and less muscle soreness
- Strengthening of immune system and heart

Partners

Über Glutapep®

Unser neues Glutapep®, eine ultrareine und klinisch getestete Kombination aus den Aminosäuren L-Alanin und L-Glutamin, verbessert Ausdauer, Muskelaufbau sowie die Regenerationsfähigkeit und ist weitaus effektiver als herkömmliches Glutamin. Zusätzlich unterstützt es Herz, Kreislauf und Immunsystem.

link_icon_red

Kontakt

BMP Pharma Trading AG
Tel: +49-40-645568-0
glutapep@bmp.ag

oder nutzen Sie unser online Kontaktformular

link_icon_grau

Die Power- Aminosäure mit multifunktionaler Wirkung für alle Profis und Amateurathleten. Mehr Muskeln aufbauen, später ermüden, schneller regenerieren und Immunabwehr stärken!

Kontaktieren Sie unseren Produktverantwortlichen hier:
Kontaktformular

Inhaltsstoffe

Wirkungsweise

Wirkungsgrafik

Anwendungen

Inhaltsstoffe

Das neue Glutapep® ist eine einzigartige Kombination zweier Aminosäuren und wird auch „der grosse Bruder des Glutamins“ genannt. Glutapep® ist klinisch getestet, ultrarein und wird in einem patentierten Fermentationsprozess produziert. Die nicht-essentielle Aminosäure L-Alanin wird mit dem semi-essentiellen L-Glutamin in einer Aminosäurenkette zu einem Dipeptid verbunden. Dipeptide sind kleiner als normale Proteine und gelangen deshalb direkter in die Muskelzellen, werden dadurch sehr effizient absorbiert und wirken schneller.

Wirkungsweise

Wenn intensives Training Ihren Körper dehydriert und Muskelzellen auszehrt, sinken auch die natürlichen Energievorräte des Körpers. So führt eine Reduktion des körpereigenen Glutaminspiegels zu einem gehemmten Muskelaufbau, negativer Stickstoffbilanz und verändertem Blutplasma. Glutapep® sorgt mit seiner schnellen Absorption zur umgehenden Verfügungstellung des benötigten Bedarfs an Muskelproteinen und beeinflusst damit Muskelaufbau, Ausdauer und Regeneration der Muskulatur positiv.

Wirkungsgrafik

Anwendungen

Glutapep® eignet sich hervorragend für alle Athleten mit extensiver Ausdauerlast (z.B. Marathon und Triathlon) und intensivem Krafttraining (Bodybuilding). Durch seine positiven Auswirkungen beim Aufbau von Muskeleiweiß und der gleichzeitigen Förderung des Stickstoffwechsels kann Glutapep® die negativen Folgen eines niedrigen natürlichen Glutaminlevels ausgleichen und folgende Verbesserungen bewirken:

- Weniger Muskelabbau, vermehrter Muskelzuwachs
- Verbesserte Regeneration
- Zusätzliche Muskelkraft
- Mehr Ausdauer und Reduktion des „Muskelkaters“
- Stärkung von Immunsystem und Herz

Partner